play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ultima Car Centre

At Ultima Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ultima Car Centre

5 Ultima Car Centre
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Phil C on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience at Ultima car centre. Staff were all friendly and helpful and quick to sort out the couple of minor issues with the car I was buying. Part exchanged my old car in for a fair price and new car came fully serviced and MOT. Would happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Martie U on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I searched online for weeks, waiting to find my A7 with Bose speakers. Living in London, I was a little sceptical about buying from such a long distance away. Ryan had the car washed for me, and did a close up walk round video. Everything was as described and because of that, I felt he deserves my custom. He arranged for a transport company to deliver the vehicle, and in all fairness, it was a very simple transaction. Great all round service provided!


  • 5

    Would recommend highly!

    By Rob W on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent local businnes with great customer service throughout which makes the sale of a car hassle free. High quality company with fair prices. Will use again in the future!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Adam J on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Ryan stayed after normal hours to fit me in for a test drive and didnt pressure at all. Excellent !!!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Jamie H on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a BMW 435d X Drive from Ultima Car Centre and the customer service was excellent. Ryan one of the owners was very easy to deal with and I would recommend the centre to anyone looking for a good quality used car. Once I had chosen the new car I was offered a very competitive finance rate through one of their partners and they even drove the car to my home that evening which is over 50 miles away.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Craig S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    would highly recommend Ultima Car Centre to anyone. Absolutely great customer service. No pushy sales. A big thank you to Ryan who was very helpful. We have had the Kuga for a couple of weeks now and love it runs perfect happy customers will be back again.


  • 5

    Ultima car centre

    By Deividas L on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Apsuzyvanije super, vsio ponjatno i jasno


  • 5

    Service Service Service

    By David D on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    customer care is foremost I arrived bye train and a lift was waiting for me in car park arrived at car centre every curtesy was shown on explaining about car the whole experience was conducted in a professional way as far as I was concerned that is the only place for me to go 100% with bells on


  • 5

    Helpful and quick purchase.

    By Edward L on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received at Ultima. The guys were very helpful in finding a car that fitted my needs whilst remaining in my budget. I was in the market for a 4 door car because my 2 door hatchback will no longer do since the arrival of my 1st child. I financed the car and to my surprise I had a decision of approval same day! Thanks again for a great overall experience!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By James G on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from Ultima. My sister and my mum have also had a car from ultima. Overall, very happy with the service I received from them, couldn't ask for more helpful staff. The service is brilliant & the cars are kept to a good standard as well. Ryan even stayed late just so that I could pick up my car after I finished work. Excellent all round. Would recommend. :)


‹ Prev Next ›