play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ultima Car Centre

At Ultima Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ultima Car Centre

Ultima Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy and wonderful service

    By Holly O on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly would use Ultima again, so easy got to test drive on the same day as calling to ask about the car. Great care is taken with each car and it shows! I am very impressed with the handling of the sale and doing my tax before I drove the car away! fabulous! Thank you!!!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Lee M on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Karl the owner was really nice and did what I asked him to do regarding bits on the car. Excellent communication and service. Quick turn around. Friendly and helpful would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Annette M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely buy from this company again... very helpful and friendly... couldn't fault them..


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David R on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful no stress at all gettin the car cant say a bad thing towards them all positive really happy with the car too¿¿¿


  • 5

    ultimately car review great¿

    By Alison G on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new citeron ds3 from ultimate car centre they showed me round car gave me keys to sit in car .test drive was no problem, gave me keys told me to take it for a spin gave me food deal I was happy with my car. What I thought was great was no pushy sales he gave me time to look at car and make my own decisions. Car ready for pick up all nice and clean paper work all done quick and easy.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Phil C on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience at Ultima car centre. Staff were all friendly and helpful and quick to sort out the couple of minor issues with the car I was buying. Part exchanged my old car in for a fair price and new car came fully serviced and MOT. Would happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Martie U on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I searched online for weeks, waiting to find my A7 with Bose speakers. Living in London, I was a little sceptical about buying from such a long distance away. Ryan had the car washed for me, and did a close up walk round video. Everything was as described and because of that, I felt he deserves my custom. He arranged for a transport company to deliver the vehicle, and in all fairness, it was a very simple transaction. Great all round service provided!


  • 5

    Would recommend highly!

    By Rob W on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent local businnes with great customer service throughout which makes the sale of a car hassle free. High quality company with fair prices. Will use again in the future!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Adam J on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Ryan stayed after normal hours to fit me in for a test drive and didnt pressure at all. Excellent !!!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Jamie H on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a BMW 435d X Drive from Ultima Car Centre and the customer service was excellent. Ryan one of the owners was very easy to deal with and I would recommend the centre to anyone looking for a good quality used car. Once I had chosen the new car I was offered a very competitive finance rate through one of their partners and they even drove the car to my home that evening which is over 50 miles away.


‹ Prev Next ›