play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ultima Car Centre

At Ultima Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ultima Car Centre

Ultima Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and quick purchase.

    By Edward L on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received at Ultima. The guys were very helpful in finding a car that fitted my needs whilst remaining in my budget. I was in the market for a 4 door car because my 2 door hatchback will no longer do since the arrival of my 1st child. I financed the car and to my surprise I had a decision of approval same day! Thanks again for a great overall experience!


  • 5

    Ultima Car Centre Review

    By Ian H on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Ultima Car Centre. Very easy to deal with and helpful, smooth sales process and got myself a great little car for the price.


  • 5

    Great service and local too...:-)

    By Will P on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ryan and the team. Made the whole thing very easy and supplied me the car I wanted with very little stress. Would recommend the team to anyone looking for a new motor.

    Reply from Ultima Car Centre on 30/12/16

    Will thanks very much for taking the time to give us a review. Id also like to congratulate you on buying the most powerful beast we have sold at Ultima - The RS6! Hope Christmas was good and you have a good New Year. Thanks from all at Ultima.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alan B on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the friendly helpful service. Very helpful. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    First class service from Ultima Cars

    By Ray P on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've had my Fiesta (60 reg) for a year now & its first class--I travelled approx 50 miles to buy it & the service from Graham was very good with a cuppa as we arrived--I had a test drive & was happy with everything-- it was as described--I would recommend Graham & his cars to anybody--Ray

    Reply from Ultima Car Centre on 16/11/16

    Hi Ray. Was good to catch up and glad all s well with your car. I'm even happier that I was able to find the spare key and I've just been to the post office and it's on it's way to you. Many thanks for not only your custom, but also taking the time to leave us a review. With long distance selling, you are a prime example and a review can help generate business as it helps people to make a decision. So we fully appreciate it. Say hello to Christine from us. I can remember you saying that car will do us, but if you ever need another, you know where we aRe. All the best, Ultima Car Centre


  • 5

    Its easy to buy a quality car

    By Mary A on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Some good quality used cars on the forecourt. I had felt comfortable talking to Ryan. He was not pushy but very helpful. He answered all my queries without trying to blag. Good service and willing to talk you through the cars.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - Thank You!!

    By Michael B on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both myself and my partner have both bought our cars from these guys recently and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy their next car. Customer Service is fantastic and they genuinely offer a great buying experience. They were also able to arrange my finance on the car the same day which was much cheaper than I was quoted from other dealerships.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Emily L on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Ultima. Absolutely over the moon with it. Ryan was very helpful and always there to answer any questions I had. Would recommend Ultima to anyone! Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great selection.

    By Gareth L on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Ultima couldn't do enough to help me find the right car. Plenty of stock at very reasonable prices.

    Reply from Ultima Car Centre on 28/10/16

    Hi Gareth, Many thanks for taking the timeout to leave us a review. It means a lot to us, as we know we are doing the job right and also that things are going well all-round. Hope we see you again. Many thanks from all at Ultima Car Centre


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Brad C on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Really made to feel welcome. Very relaxed and simple process and was able to pick my new car up the following day. Fully valeted and gleaming. Highly recommend.