play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ultima Car Centre

At Ultima Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ultima Car Centre

Ultima Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Emily L on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Ultima. Absolutely over the moon with it. Ryan was very helpful and always there to answer any questions I had. Would recommend Ultima to anyone! Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great selection.

    By Gareth L on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Ultima couldn't do enough to help me find the right car. Plenty of stock at very reasonable prices.

    Reply from Ultima Car Centre on 28/10/16

    Hi Gareth, Many thanks for taking the timeout to leave us a review. It means a lot to us, as we know we are doing the job right and also that things are going well all-round. Hope we see you again. Many thanks from all at Ultima Car Centre


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Brad C on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Really made to feel welcome. Very relaxed and simple process and was able to pick my new car up the following day. Fully valeted and gleaming. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    friendly no hassle

    By Geoff L on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to ultima car centre after seeing a car in autotrader the staff were friendly and helpful without hassling you no pressure sales in fact very laid back I purchased the car it all went smoothly and would defiantly recommend them even though I live nearly 50 miles away 10 out of 10 lads.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Danielle H on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the garage. Would highly recommend. Ensured All my questions were answered, helped sort my vehicle tax, and got a great deal. Many thanks


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Richard K on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice smooth transaction, Car was exactly as described in the ad which was very reassuring as I had travelled a fair distance, I would recommend this garage to any customer looking for a hassle free experience and driving away in a quality used vehicle.

    Reply from Ultima Car Centre on 28/10/16

    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to review us. The way the internet has changed the car job now, we really appreciate you taking the time to review us. People like yourself now travel a great distance to find the perfect car for them, and good reviews built up - help people to make the right decisions. We are glad everything is going well and hope one day we see you again in the future. Hopefully it will be worth the drive again. All the best, from all at Ultima Car Centre.


  • 5

    Great friendly service and a good deal!

    By Tina R on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy, handed me the keys straight away and allowed a test drive. Gave me a good deal, the car was ready to pick up the next day.. very happy with the service :)

    Reply from Ultima Car Centre on 28/10/16

    Tina many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience and your purchase was made as easy as possible. Its the way it should be. All the best, many thanks from all at Ultima Car Centre


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car...

    By Gintautas S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am person who likes to change cars every couple of years. So I had to deal with all sorts of cars selling garages in the last 10 years since I started to drive. Obviously I had a good and bad experience. And don't know what about you, but when I go to buy a car I already know which car I want and what kind of specs I am looking for. So when I come to have a look at a car I would like to be left on my own, so I can inspect interior and exterior and then I would like to to test drive this car. It is nice not to have a pushy car sales man running around you... So when I came to Ultima Car Centre I was pleased to see that the car I was looking for to buy had as good paint work as it was on their web site. Interior was as well great. So then I asked for a key to test drive the car, it was ace... I was pleased with everything so far. Then I asked about finance options and I was surprised to see an unbelievable low rates. Plus warranty! Hurrah! So I bought a car and I had a nice time.


  • 5

    10*

    By James W on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Brilliant service, very polite, no nonsense, would recommend to anyone looking for a new car. Reasonable prices and very understanding!


  • 5

    A****

    By Sam T on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very clear quick and successful