play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ultima Car Centre

At Ultima Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ultima Car Centre

Ultima Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joanna K on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a a new car from Ultima and I must say it was a stress free and simple process. Ryan was there to answer all my questions in relation to the car and more than happy to assist as much as possible with arranging the finance. The garage has a wide selection of cars dating from only 1 year old, and there prices offer exceptional value for money. I am not sure how long I will keep the new car for, but I will definitely be taking a look at the Ultima website first thing when I am ready for a change!


  • 5

    Good, friendly and hassle free

    By Marrie S on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed with service. Went to see car after seeing it on website, gave me a good price on part exchange. Wasn't hassled by dealer, no pressure selling unlike previous dealers I'd been to. Car was ready in a couple of days and they'd put a new MOT on it as had less than 6 months on current one. Whole deal from start to finish was a lot more stress free than when I've part ex'd before. Really like my new car, would def look again here.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Matthew G on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service at Ultima. We arrived to view a specific car and were greeted immediately by a lovely man who answered all our questions and gave us a lot of information. Very happy with the car we bought! Have already reccomended Ultima to friends and family!


  • 5

    Bespoke customer service

    By Balazs B on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction with high customer focus. You feel special when dealing with staff offering very personal customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!

    By Tracy E on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, such a friendly team will definitely recommend to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful salesman

    By James G on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 14 reg Seat Ibiza from the Ultima Car Centre Ltd and what a difference from Stoneacre a very helpful friendly salesman and better value aswell, I would recommend them James Doncaster

    Reply from Ultima Car Centre on 13/06/16

    Hi James. Thanks very much for writing a review. We understand now the importance of collecting reviews and fully appreciate you taking the time to write one. It means a lot that you came away happy with your purchase. We know then that we are doing the job right and that's the most important thing. So we really appreciate that. Hope we see you and your family again in the future. Many thanks - Ultima Car Centre


  • 5

    Top car! Viper green

    By Jama H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for months for the right one, and there's ticked the box. I really couldn't be any happier! Thanks


  • 5

    Surprisingly Quick Purchase

    By Nick T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic used car dealership. 100% helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly with no pressure. Made my car buying experience much easier. Ryan's attention to detail is second to none. All the vehicles I looked at on offer, were of a good quality standard. This is rare in my experience with used car dealerships. I am really happy with my purchase and would definitely use this dealership again. Thanks to everyone at Ultima.


  • 5

    Brilliant, quick and easy, fantastic

    By Chris H on 30 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Everything was so simple, everything I needed to know was explained to me in great detail and all the payments where made as uncomplicated as possible! Some quality cars in superb condition at very good prices, everyone involved in the process were very helpful and had plenty of time for me. Can't go wrong with this dealer!!


‹ Prev Next ›