play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ultima Cars Ltd

At Ultima Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ultima Cars Ltd

Ultima Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying experience

    By Zak M on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying experience! Saw the car I wanted on autotrader and from start to finish it was as easy as expected! The sales man was full of knowledge and helped me in anyway he could, would recommend visting these guys for your next car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By AMANDA N on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Audi great service. Great help thanks for advice


  • 5

    Quick, easy and wonderful service

    By Holly O on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly would use Ultima again, so easy got to test drive on the same day as calling to ask about the car. Great care is taken with each car and it shows! I am very impressed with the handling of the sale and doing my tax before I drove the car away! fabulous! Thank you!!!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Lee M on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Karl the owner was really nice and did what I asked him to do regarding bits on the car. Excellent communication and service. Quick turn around. Friendly and helpful would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Annette M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely buy from this company again... very helpful and friendly... couldn't fault them..


  • 5

    ultimately car review great¿

    By Alison G on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new citeron ds3 from ultimate car centre they showed me round car gave me keys to sit in car .test drive was no problem, gave me keys told me to take it for a spin gave me food deal I was happy with my car. What I thought was great was no pushy sales he gave me time to look at car and make my own decisions. Car ready for pick up all nice and clean paper work all done quick and easy.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Phil C on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience at Ultima car centre. Staff were all friendly and helpful and quick to sort out the couple of minor issues with the car I was buying. Part exchanged my old car in for a fair price and new car came fully serviced and MOT. Would happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Martie U on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I searched online for weeks, waiting to find my A7 with Bose speakers. Living in London, I was a little sceptical about buying from such a long distance away. Ryan had the car washed for me, and did a close up walk round video. Everything was as described and because of that, I felt he deserves my custom. He arranged for a transport company to deliver the vehicle, and in all fairness, it was a very simple transaction. Great all round service provided!


  • 5

    Would recommend highly!

    By Rob W on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent local businnes with great customer service throughout which makes the sale of a car hassle free. High quality company with fair prices. Will use again in the future!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Adam J on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Ryan stayed after normal hours to fit me in for a test drive and didnt pressure at all. Excellent !!!


‹ Prev Next ›